

VINDA INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

維達國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 3331)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The member of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Vinda International Holdings are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. LI Chao Wang (Chairman)

Ms. YU Yi Fang (Vice Chairman)

Ms. ZHANG Dong Fang (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. DONG Yi Ping (Chief Technology Officer)

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Jan Christer JOHANSSON

Mr. Jan Lennart PERSSON

Mr. Johann Christoph MICHALSKI

Mr. Ulf Olof Lennart SODERSTROM

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Dr. CAO Zhen Lei

Mr. KAM Robert

Mr. HUI Chin Tong, Godfrey

Mr. TSUI King Fai

Alternate Directors:

Ms. LI Jielin (alternate to Mr LI, Ms YU and Mr DONG)

Mr. CHIU Bun (alternate to Mr MICHALSKI and Mr SODERSTROM)

Mr. Gert Mikael SCHMIDT (alternate to Mr JOHANSSON and Mr PERSSON)

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. KAM Robert (Committee Chairman)

Mr. HUI Chin Tong, Godfrey

Mr. TSUI King Fai

Mr. Jan Lennart PERSSON

Remuneration Committee

Mr. TSUI King Fai (Committee Chairman)

Dr. CAO Zhen Lei

Mr. HUI Chin Tong, Godfrey

Mr. Ulf Olof Lennart SODERSTROM

Nomination Committee

Mr. HUI Chin Tong, Godfrey (Committee Chairman)

Mr. LI Chao Wang

Mr. TSUI King Fai

Mr. Jan Christer JOHANSSON

Mr. KAM Robert

Risk Management Committee

Mr. TSUI King Fai (Committee Chairman)

Ms. YU Yi Fang

Ms. ZHANG Dong Fang

Mr. Ulf Olof Lennart SODERSTROM

19 May 2014